• All Works
  • Wind Orchestra
Soundscape I: Days

Soundscape I: Days (29:00) Days is in five movements:  Another Day, Evening Nocturne, Night Sounds, Dawn, New Day.  The ensemble is divided into 5 groups, with trios located at the left (clarinets), right (brass) and…

Listen to my music on SoundCloud or YouTube.

© Mark Pritchard/Marpa Music. All rights reserved.